Jason Brackenbury

Directeur

Contact: jason@kkdc.fr - tel. +33 (0)1 40 64 17 44

mob. +33 (0)6 62 79 29 22

Anne Carpentier

Chef d'agence

Contact: anne@kkdc.fr - tel. +33 (0)1 40 64 17 44

Ludovica Cipolla

Assistante de Direction

Contact: ludovica@kkdc.fr - tel. +33 (0)1 40 64 17 44

Mickael Gogokhia

Responsable technique

Contact: mickael@kkdc.fr - tel. +33 (0)1 40 64 17 44

Ziad Hajaji

Magasinier

Contact: ziad@kkdc.fr - tel. +33 (0)1 40 64 17 44

Julie Leblanc

Assistante commerciale

Contact: julie@kkdc.fr - tel. +33 (0)1 40 64 17 44

Igor Syrovatski

Directeur commercial

Contact: igor@kkdc.fr - tel. +33 (0)1 40 64 17 44

mob. +33 (0)6 77 14 49 89